top of page

meet the team

all the contact details you need for the lightwave core team

Sally Gaze

Archdeacon for Rural Mission

Nina seaman

Administrator & Prayer Facilitator for Growing in God in the Countryside


Graham miles

Lightwave Rural Chaplain


Ben and leanne wale

Lightwave Hub Leaders and co-leaders of the Lightwave Community

Andrew Gosden

Project Manager for Growing in God in the Countryside

Becky Luetchford

Communications Missioner for Growing in God in the Countryside

Diane Grano

Rural Resource Church Leader and Co-leader for the Lightwave Community

Josh Bailey

Parish priest for the Bungay Benefice and Leader of the Lightwave rural hub

bottom of page